ALBUM: Anne Marie – Therapy

Anne Marie – Therapy Zip Download

Download Free “Anne Marie – Therapy Zip” For Free MP3 AUDIO | MP4, Lyrics & Skull 320kbps MV  On Thinknews

Super Talented British Singer and Songwriter  drops off her highly anticipated second studio which she aplty titled “Therapy”.

The new housed 12 solid tracks with guest appearance from Niall Horan, Nathan Dawe, MoStack and many others.


Therapy Album Tracklist By Anne Marie

  1. X2
  2. Don’t Play by Anne-Marie, KSI & Digital Farm Animals
  3. Kiss My (Uh Oh) by Anne-Marie & Little Mix
  4. Who I Am
  5. Our Song by Anne-Marie & Niall Horan
  6. Way Too Long by Nathan Dawe, Anne-Marie & MoStack
  7. Breathing
  8. Unlovable (Ft. Rudimental)
  9. Beautiful
  10. Tell Your Girlfriend
  11. Better Not Together
  12. Therapy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.