ALBUM: Elton John – The Lockdown Sessions

The Lockdown Sessions ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD


You can Download Elton John – The Lockdown Sessions Album for free Zip and Mp3

Elton John produces another Album project titled “ The Lockdown Sessions” and it’s right here for your fast Album Zip File Download. Elton John – The Lockdown Sessions Album Download.

Elton John – The Lockdown Sessions is solely free for your Album Download at Thinknews

Download Elton John – The Lockdown Sessions Album ZIP Below


  1. Cold Heart (PNAU Remix) w/ Dua Lipa
  2. Always Love You w/ Young Thug & Nicki Minaj
  3. Surfaces & Elton John – Learn To Fly
  4. After All w/ Charlie Puth
  5. Rina Sawayama & Elton John – Chosen Family (Remix)
  6. Gorillaz – The Pink Phantom ft. 6LACK, Elton John
  7. It’s a Sin (Remix) w/ Years & Years
  8. Miley Cyrus – Nothing Else Matters ft. Chad Smith, Robert Trujillo, Yo‐Yo Ma, Elton John, ​watt
  9. Orbit w/ SG Lewis
  10. Simple Things w/ Brandi Carlile
  11. Jimmie Allen & Elton John – Beauty In The Bones
  12. Lil Nas X & Elton John – One of Me
  13. E-Tickert w/ Eddie Vedder
  14. Finish Line w/ Stevie Wonder
  15. Stolen Car w/ Stevie Nicks
  16. Glen Campbell & Elton John – I’m Not Gonna Miss You

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.