ALBUM: Rick Hyde – Plates II



You can Download Rick Hyde – Plates II Album for free Zip and Mp3

Rick Hyde produces another Album project titled “Plates II” and it’s right here for your fast Album Zip File Download. Rick Hyde – Plates II Album Download.

study Abroad

Rick Hyde Plates II Album is solely free for your Album Download at Thinknews

Download Rick Hyde – Plates II Album ZIP Below


  1. Intro (Plates II) (Ft. Tearz) — Download Mp3
  2. Nova (Ft. Westside Gunn) — Download Mp3
  3. Alone (Ft. Benny the Butcher & G Herbo) — Download Mp3
  4. Pandemic Flow — Download Mp3
  5. “Booney on the Phone” Interlude — Download Mp3
  6. Hustler’s Prayer (Ft. Heem) — Download Mp3
  7. Glorious Mourning (Ft. Benny the Butcher & Keisha Plum) — Download Mp3
  8. Sarah Freestyle — Download Mp3
  9. When I Go (Ft. Killa Kyleon) — Download Mp3
  10. Momma Luv — Download Mp3
  11. “The Come Up” Interlude — Download Mp3
  12. Red Moon Rising (Ft. Chase Fetti & Jay Worthy) — Download Mp3
  13. “Blasphemy” Interlude — Download Mp3
  14. Enrique (Ft. Meyhem Lauren) — Download Mp3
  15. Skid Row (Ft. Elcamino & TF) — Download Mp3
  16. Slow Eddie (Ft. Grafh & Skyzoo) — Download Mp3
  17. Black Sinatra Outro (Ft. Benny the Butcher & Heem) — Download Mp3

Stream & Download Plates II album Mp3/Zip by Rick Hyde Below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.