Fredo – Independence Day ALBUM


You can Download Fredo – Independence Day Album for free Zip and Mp3

produces another Album project titled “Independence Day” and it’s right here for your fast Album Zip File Download. Fredo – Independence Day Album Download.


  1. Independence Day
  2. Freestyle
  3. 14 ft. Potter Payper
  4. Mind ft. Clavish
  5. Talk Of The Town
  6. Bad Boy
  7. Mother’s Life
  8. Wandsworth to Bullingdon ft. Headie One
  9. Double Tap ft. Suspect (Active Gxng)
  10. Skinny Niggas
  11. Flowers & The Snow
  12. Don’t Cry
  13. Everyday
  14. Outro

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.