ALBUM: Olamide – UY Scuti


Download Olamide – UY Scuti Album for free Zip & the Album Single MP3 Free on this Music Download Portal

The YBNL Boss, Nigerian Song writer & Singer Gbenga Adedeji (born 15 March 1989), known professionally as Olamidé(and also Olamide BaddoBaddoSneh or simply Baddo) released his Studio Album Project titled “UY Scuti” after his previously released album Carpe Diem. Olamide featured some important Artists in the album which includes Phyno Fino, Fave, Layydoe & Jaywillz. Remember that the UY Scuti album Zip file is available for free download below

Furthermore, UY Scuti album was released on 18th of June after Olamide announcement on his Instagram and Twitter Page. Thinknews also made availability of the album tracks for singles downloads. The track list is listed Below.

Download & Enjoy Olamide – UY Scuti Album Below

1 Olamide “Rock” DOWNLOAD

2 Olamide “Jailer ft Jaywillz” DOWNLOAD

3 Olamide “Julie” DOWNLOAD

4 Olamide ft Phyno “Somebody” DOWNLOAD

5 Olamide “Want ft Fave” DOWNLOAD

6 Olamide “Pon Pon ft Fave” DOWNLOAD

7 Olamide “Need for Speed” DOWNLOAD

8 Olamide “Rough Up ft Layydoe” DOWNLOAD

9 Olamide “So Much More” DOWNLOAD

10 Olamide  “Cup Of Tea” DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.