ALBUM: Pop Smoke – Faith

You can Download Pop Smoke – Faith Album for free Zip and Mp3

Pop Smoke produces another Album project titled “Faith” and it’s right here for your fast Album Zip File Download. Pop Smoke – Faith Album Download.


In  history, Faith is his second posthumous Album and its coming with 19 tracks which features some popular American Artists.

In late days, the album was to come with a title “Pop Smoke”, but along the line, it was changed to “Faith”.

Contributors to Faith include Kanye West, Pusha T, Dua Lipa, Kid Cudi, Pharrell, Lil Tjay, Future, 21 Savage, Quavo and Takeoff of Migos, Swae Lee of Rae Sremmurd, 42 Dugg, and Bizzy Banks.

’s first studio album, Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon, debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and has charted for 52 weeks. It also gained international success, hitting No. 1 on the Official U.K. Albums tally, where it charted for 45 weeks. Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon also charted in Greece, Germany, Australia and Italy.

FAITH is the follow-up album to Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon and is the second studio album to be released by Pop Smoke as well as the second posthumous project following his untimely death. The album was released on July 16, 2021, which is just four days before what would have been Pop Smoke’s 22nd birthday.

Rico Beats, a producer that often worked on music with Pop Smoke also confirmed the new album via Instagram.

On June 23, Steven Victor announced the album’s date and a teaser was released alongside the “Outro.”

Pop Smoke – Faith is solely free for your ALBUM DOWNLOAD at “Thinknews”

Download Below: (Tracklist)

1. “Coupe

2. “Beat the Speaker

3. “More Time

4. “Genius

5. “Demeanor

6. “30

7. “Merci Beaucoup

8. “Top Shotta

9. “Woo Baby

10. “Bout a Million

11. “Good News

12. “8-Ball

13. “Tell the Vision

14. “Back Door

15. “Manslaughter

16. “What’s Crackin

17. “Mr. Jones

18. “Spoiled

19. “Brush Em

20. “Woo Baby Interlude

21. “Outro

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.