EP: Masterkraft – Master Groove

Master Groove EP Album Zip Download

Masterkraft – Master Groove EP DOWNLOAD | Masterkraft – Master Groove ALBUM DOWNLOAD

The Nigeria Star  come about with his debut EP titled “Master Groove“. Thinknews as always, made the EP available for free download. Meanwhile, it’s available for download by Single, you can see the track list below.

The EP consists of 7 tracks as follow, Brown Skin, Big Man Rhythm (feat. Selebobo), Abeykehh (feat. Diamond Platnumz & Flavour), Shake Body (feat. Sarkodie & Larry Gaaga) American Love, Uluuluu, Shabadushkabar (feat. Vector & Seun Kuti), Live My Life (feat. Mr. Talkbox).

Click to download Guchi – I Am Guchi EP by single, track list listed below:

Masterkraft – Master Groove (Album) Tracklist:

1. Brown Skin | MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Big Man Rhythm (feat. Selebobo)

3. Abeykehh (feat. Diamond Platnumz & Flavour) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Shake Body (feat. Sarkodie & Larry Gaaga) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Uluuluu | MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Shabadushkabar (feat. Vector & Seun Kuti) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Live My Life (feat. Mr. Talkbox) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.